We adhere to the Constitution of Grace Lutheran Church, revised in 2013.

Click here to access the Constitution

Our Current Council Members:

Interim Pastor ~ Julie Belew
President ~ Cheryl Stimac
Vice President ~ Joe DeForge
Secretary ~ Heather Aro
Treasurer ~ Laurie Aho
Pam Long
Dave Aro
Chris  Bohjanen
Janet Kokko

Mission Statement:

Grace Lutheran Church is a caring community of disciples, proclaiming the good news of Jesus Christ.

Long Range Plan: Renewing Our Church, 2015-2020:

Click here to view our Mission Statement and Guiding Principles established for the next three to five years.